Mondays man.

How is it that people think a glade plug-in or some Febreze is going to cover the smell of cat pee? Like, really?

What is the point of a group project in an online class?

Can senioritis be a thing, even though I’ve been attending classes off and on for years? I am so close to being done that even the thought of reading the book is annoying.

How many houses on average does a person look at before purchasing – is there data mining for that type of information?

How does one find their dream job/career while also trying to live in the moment and not project into the future?

How am I supposed to wait until May of 2016 for the next Marvel movie? (Ant-Man was pretty sweet, for the record)

My new personal trainer is great, and here’s what I don’t understand – how can I be so funny and laid back with some people and with others I’m just completely tongue-tied? Is it because I “know” I’m not going to impress this kid so I don’t worry so much? I have no idea. It is baffling to me.

Why does time go by quicker on weekend days than it does on weekdays?

Leave a comment